Welcome to the website of
Missouri Rhineland Kennel Club
of Franklin County and
the surrounding area.



Remove the space before and after "@"

Sharon Rosenkoetter (President)
Email:  hillsdgr @ hotmail.com

Joy Atkins-Miller (Vice President)
Email: amonrih @ gmail.com

Cindy Shea (Treasurer)
Email: eringlow @ yahoo.com

Nikki Tomasovic (Recording Secretary)
Email:  nikkilynt38 @ gmail.com

Cindy Brown (Corresponding Secretary)
Email:  winkey214 @ gmail.com

Paula Nykiel (Board Member)
Email:  Nykiel @ usmo.com

Karen Fuss (Board Member)

Karen Hynek (Board Member)
Email: JoKareGS @ aol.com

Marion Johnson (Board Member)
Email: raincrow2017 @ gmail.com

Photos and text are property of MRKC and it's members.  Please do not copy anything without written consent.
Site last updated on March 5, 2019.
Website Builder